Many Roads One Journey CD

1 Shine Among Them
2 I Am the River (prelude)
3 I Am the River
4 In the Footsteps of Jesus
5 May God Be In My Heart
6 Many Roads One Journey
7 Our Lady of the Way
8 Change Your Heart
9 Come Back To Me
10  Our Hearts Burn Within Us
11  Miracles
12  Source of Life: Prelude
13 Source of Life
14  Thy Will Be Done
15  Garden of Gethsemane
16 This Holy Cross
17 One Faith, One Hope, One Love
18 Hold My Hands: English version
19 Hold My Hands: Cook Island  Maori version