Wherever I Go CD
  1. Tell the Good News
  2. In the Beginning
  3. Light of the World
  4. Rainbow
  5. Ka Waiata Ki a Maria
  6. I Sing to Mary
  7. Aotearoa/God Defend New Zealand
  8. A Cross of Stars
  9. Sacred Heart, The Love of Jesus
  10. Gifts
  11. I Have a Song
  12. Lossy’s Cocky
  13. Peace be With You Always
  14. An Irish Blessing
  15. Wherever I Go
In July 2009, Take and Bless was re-written to be more faithful to the teachings of the Catholic Church. Email Andrew for a free MP3 and lyrics.