Gotta Sing Gotta Pray! DVD

Featuring video clips from the following songs:

1. Thank You God
2. Gotta Sing, Gotta Pray
3. Come And Follow Me
4. Beatitudes
5. One Holy Family
6. Guide Me Good Shepherd
7. Light The Way
8. God Be With You As You Go
9. Welcome
10. We Walk With Mary
11. Ubuntu
12. The Way, The Truth, The Life
13. The Spirit of the Lord
14. We Will Remember Them