Pure Hearts Music Book by Tim Hart

The music book to accompany the CD
This is permanently out of stock. To have complete access to Tim Hart’s sheet music, please join the Butterfly House.
We are transitioning to online service only. 

1 Joyful Generation (ACYF 2017 Theme Song)
2 Children of the Lord
3 Be Still
4 Psalm 51: Create a Clean Heart In Me
5 Psalm 27: My Light and My Salvation
6 Good Shepherd
7 Upon the Altar
8 Pure Hearts (Eucharistic Version)
9 Do This
10 Mother and Child
11 Father and Child
12 Receive Your Grace
13 Light of the World
14 There Your Heart Will Be (Instrumental)
15 Sacred Heart
16 School Song
17 Thanks Be To God