Rise Up! Music Book

Melody and chord scores for the songs on “Rise Up!”

1. Rise Up!
2. Holy Spirit Come
3. A Father’s Love, A Mother’s Love
4. God Gave Me
5. Be God’s Mercy
6. Be God’s Love- Aroha
7. Growing Together
8. We Walk In Love
9. Welcome To Our Place
10. Life To The Full
11. Always Faithful, Ever True
12. With A Faithful Heart
13. Palm Island Blessing
14. Ancient Legacy